Moving Forward Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:50:01 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, May 30, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-30-2012.html Wed, 30 May 2012 06:00:00 Tue, May 29, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-29-2012.html Tue, 29 May 2012 06:00:00 Sat, May 26, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-26-2012.html First time on the trails!!! It was harder then it should have been! Sat, 26 May 2012 06:00:00 Thu, May 24, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-24-2012.html Thu, 24 May 2012 06:00:00 Tue, May 22, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-22-2012.html Tue, 22 May 2012 06:00:00 Sat, May 19, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-19-2012.html Sat, 19 May 2012 06:00:00 Thu, May 17, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-17-2012.html Thu, 17 May 2012 06:00:00 Wed, May 16, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-16-2012.html Wed, 16 May 2012 06:00:00 Mon, May 14, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-14-2012.html Mon, 14 May 2012 06:00:00 Sat, May 12, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-12-2012.html Sat, 12 May 2012 06:00:00 Thu, May 10, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-10-2012.html Thu, 10 May 2012 06:00:00 Wed, May 09, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-09-2012.html On the treadmill at the gym... I have been loosing alot of my motivation.  Wed, 09 May 2012 06:00:00 Mon, May 07, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-07-2012.html Six with hubby on the parkway... I was slow but it was fun to be with my hubby :) Mon, 07 May 2012 06:00:00 Sat, May 05, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-05-2012.html Slow and painful... so not ready for running the Ogden 1/2 Sat, 05 May 2012 06:00:00 Thu, May 03, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-03-2012.html Running around the neighborhood. Thu, 03 May 2012 06:00:00 Tue, May 01, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-01-2012.html Ran with hubby on the parkway after work. Went up birdsong trail at the top of the parkway. This was longer then I had planned on running and by the end I was VERY tired. We ran into a friend that had just lost her husband unexpecedly and stopped to talk for a while. Even a break didn't help me feel better. Tue, 01 May 2012 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 30, 2012 http://Metcalf.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-30-2012.html Four miles around my nieghborhood after work. Mon, 30 Apr 2012 06:00:00